Writers

Paul Bromnick – Publisher

Paul.Bromnick@PABnews.com

Oliver Cox – Sub-Editor

oliver.cox@PABnews.com

Elizabeth Wright – Sub-Editor

Elizabeth.Wright@PABnews.com

Naeem Arzu – Schools

Naeem.Arzu@PABnews.com

Jemma Saunders – General

Jemma.Saunders@PABnews.com

Jemma Porter   Business & Industry

Jemma.Porter@PABnews.com

Catherine Parker Sci/Tech & Training

Catherine.Parker@PABnews.com