Contact Us

if you have any comments, issues or queries please contact us by one of the following methods:

by post at:
PABnews
19 Bolingbroke Drive
Heathcote
Warwickshire
CV34 6EB
United Kingdom

or by telephone at
0044(0) 161 686 2782

Or by email us at
info@pabnews.com

If you need to contact a specific PABnews employee then email them direct

Paul Bromnick – paul.bromnick@pabnews.com
Naeem Arzu – naeem.arzu@pabnews.com
Catherine Parker – catherine.parker@pabnews.com
Elizabeth Wright – elizabeth.wright@pabnews.com
Jemma Porter – jemma.porter@pabnews.com
Jemma Saunders – jemma.saunders@pabnews.com
Oliver Cox – oliver.cox@pabnews.com